Cult Heavy Metal act OZ to release new album



Image may contain: text

2017 just got a lot more interesting(if that’s even possible). As we see some of our favorite classic metal bands returning to the scene with brand new albums, we always wonder what band is gonna be next to rekindle the flame. Well it seems that classic Finnish Heavy Metal act OZ are that band. Returning more than five years after their comeback, the well written “Burning Leather”, we see their next album coming out October 27th! I’m excited because OZ have had for the most part a solid discography up to this point and we can only hope for another home run for the band. The album is coming out via AFM records and contains thirteen tracks.


1. Bone Crusher
2. Restless
3. Heart Of A Beast
4. Drag You To Hell
5. Whore Of Babylon (Bonus Track)
6. The Witch
7. In A Shadow Of A Shotgun
8. Never Close Your Eyes
9. The Mountain
10. Demonized
11. We’ll Never Die
12. Sister Red (Bonus Track)
13. Midnight Screams (Bonus Track)

Pre order the new OZ album here

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s